Team

Anton Niederegger

Dipl. Bauing. ETH/HTL/SIA
Geschäftsführer
aniederegger@niederegger.ch

Philipp Niederegger

Dr. sc. ETH, Dipl. Bauing. ETH/SIA

pniederegger@niederegger.ch

Christian Schwarz

Dipl. Bauing. HTL/STV

cschwarz@niederegger.ch

Daniel Hauser

Dipl. Bauing. HTL, Wirtschaftsingenieur FH/STV

dhauser@niederegger.ch

Astrid Borter

Dipl. Bauing. HTL

aborter@niederegger.ch

Michele Felicetti

Dipl. Bauing. TU

mfelicetti@niederegger.ch

Raphael Müller

Zeichner EFZ Ingenieurbau

Andrea Tisot

Zeichnerin EFZ Ingenieurbau
Lehrlingsbetreuerin

Angelo Bahnam

Zeichner EFZ Ingenieurbau
in Ausbildung

Larissa Toufayli

Zeichnerin EFZ Ingenieurbau
in Ausbildung