Team

Anton Niederegger Anton Niederegger
Dipl. Bauing. ETH/HTL/SIA
Geschäftsführer
aniederegger@niederegger.ch
  Philipp Niederegger Philipp Niederegger
Dr. sc. ETH, Dipl. Bauing. ETH/SIA
pniederegger@niederegger.ch
 
Christian Schwarz Christian Schwarz
Dipl. Bauing. HTL/STV
cschwarz@niederegger.ch
  Daniel Hauser Daniel Hauser
Dipl. Bauing. HTL
Wirtschaftsingenieur FH/STV
dhauser@niederegger.ch
 
MicheleFelicetti Astrid Borter
Dipl. Bauing. HTL
aborter@niederegger.ch
  MicheleFelicetti Michele Felicetti
Dipl. Bauing. TU
mfelicetti@niederegger.ch
 
Benjamin Giger Diogo Matos
Zeichner Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau EFZ
 
  Eva Keller Eva Keller
Bauzeichnerin EFZ
 
Benjamin Giger Angelo Bahnam
Zeichner in Ausbildung
  Raphael Müller Raphael Müller
Zeichner in Ausbildung